Early-Spring 1993
Gotta Get Mine
Comin Real Again
Definition of a Thug Nigga
How Long Will They Mourn Me
Lie 2 Kick It
Thug Life
Pour Out A Little Liquor
Death Around The Corner
Ready 4 Whatever
Thug 4 Life 
Fake Ass Bitches 
I'm Gettin Money

Spring-Summer 1993
I'm Losin It
High Til Die
Hopeless (Interlude)
Thugs Get Lonely Too
Time To Get My Drank On
Faced Shootouts (Interlude)
Is It Cool 2 Fuck

Summer-Late 1993
Bury Me A G
Nothing 2 Lose
Only Fear of Death
Open Fire
Dear Mama
Out On Bail
Str8 Ballin
Runnin From The Police
Let's Get It On
House Of Pain
Who Do You Luv

Don't Fuck With A Killa
Loyal To The Game
Pain (So Much Pain)
Cradle To The Grave

Late 1993-Spring 1994

Real Bad Boys
Judgement Day
Life So Hard On A Nigga
Wonda Why They Call U Bitch

​Fake Ass Bitches

Thugz Theme
Peep Game 2
Where Do We Go From Here

R U Still Down?
High Til I Die

Lord Knows

Skank Wit U
Danger Times
God Bless The Dead
It Hurts The Most

Spring-Summer 1994
Bury Me A G
Shit Don't Stop
Stay True
Under Pressure

Phuck All Y'all
America Eatz It'z Young
We Do This
4 Tha Hustla'z (Survivin)
Jealous Got Me Strapped
When I Get Free
Thug Style
R U Still Down?
Fuck The World
So Many Tears
It Ain't Easy
Hard On A Nigga
If I Die 2 Nite
My Block

Summer-Fall 1994
Dear Mama

It Ain't Easy

Heavy In The Game
Can U Get Away
Old School
Me Against The World
Outlaw (The Game Ain't The Same)
Young Niggaz
Sucka 4 Love (Do 4 Love)
Throw Your Hands Up
Thug Life (Moe Z Version)
Where Will I Be

Late Night (Til My Dyin Day)

Don't Make Enemies With Me
The Heat (Representin 4 Ron G)