Released: December 31, 1991


Juice is the soundtrack to the 1992 crime drama film of the same name. It was released on December 31, 1991, through MCA Records and consisted mainly of hip hop music. The soundtrack was a success, making it to #17 on the Billboard 200 and #3 on the Top R&B Albums and featured four charting singles "Uptown Anthem", "Juice (Know the Ledge)", "Don't Be Afraid" and "Is It Good to You".

1. "Uptown Anthem" Naughty by Nature
2. "Juice (Know the Ledge)" Eric B. & Rakim
3. "Is It Good to You" Teddy Riley & Tammy Lucas
4. "Sex, Money & Murder" MC Pooh
5. "Nuff Respect" Big Daddy Kane
6. "So You Want to Be a Gangster" Too Short
7. "It's Going Down" EPMD
8. "Don't Be Afraid" Aaron Hall
9. ""He's Gamin' on Ya" Salt-n-Pepa
10. "Shoot 'Em Up" Cypress Hill
11. "Flipside" Juvenile Committee
12. "What Could Be Better Bitch" Son of Bazerk
13. "Does Your Man Know About Me" Rahiem
14. "People Get Ready" Brand New Heavies & N'Dea Davenport


Uptown Anthem
Released: January 22, 1992

Know the Ledge
Released: February 1992